Catholic Community Group Sales 2019-2020

posted Jul 27, 2018, 11:23 AM by Diane Lapinski   [ updated Jul 19, 2019, 5:35 AM ]

Catholic Community Group Sales 2019 -2020

             Penn State Center for the Performing Arts            

  Broadway Musicals, Theatre, Circa and Dance Companies.

All tickets available at discounted group sales prices. Checks payable to Our Lady of Victory.  Orders and payment for the 2019 Fall due September 9thand 2020 winter and spring performances due by December 2, 2019.   For order information,  contact Chris Kirkpatrick  at [email protected] or 814-237-7832.  Check PSU Website for more details   http://www.cpa.psu.edu

 

Broadway MusicalsA BRONX TALE,  Wed., Oct 30, 7:30pmRENT 20th Anniversary, Tues., Nov. 19, 7:30pmJERSEY BOYS, Tues., Jan. 28, 7:30pm THE COLOR PURPLEWed., April 15, 7:30pm. 

 

Circa and DanceDance Theatre of Harlem 50th Anniversary Tues., Nov. 12, 7:30pmHumans by the Circa Ensemble, Tues., Jan. 21, 7:30pmStep Afrika! Drumfolk, Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30pm; Hong Kong  Ballet ALICE (in wonderland), Fri., April 24, 7:30pm. 

 

Music Orchestra, Jazz and OperaAn Evening with Itzhak Perlman, Thur., Nov. 14, 7:30pm;  MosaicPSU School of Music, Sun., Dec 8, 4:00pmThe National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine Volodymyr Vynnytsky, pianist, Tues., Feb. 11, 7:30pmApollo's Fire: Cleveland Baroque  Orchestra  Vivaldi’s Four Seasons Rediscovered, Thurs, Feb. 27, 7:30pmJazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis: Thurs., April 2, 7:30pm; CARMEN OPERA, PSU School of Music,  Fri., March 27, 7:30pm and Sun., March 29, 2:00pm.  

 

Family Entertainment Mexico Beyond Mariachi Sugar Skull! A Dia de Los Muertos Musical    Adventure,  Sun., Sept 29, 4:00pm; Showtime with Shakespeare New Hip Hop Musical, Sun, Nov. 3, 4:00pmErth’s Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure   The Mystery of the Dinosaurs of the Deep: Thurs., Feb. 20, 7:30pmNight Train 57 A Sensory-Friendly Comic Folk Opera, Sun., April 5, 4:00pm.

 

Comments