OLV STAFF DIRECTORY
Showing 12 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brendan & Kristy Bagley Directors of Rel. Ed. (Gr. 9-110 & Assoc. Directors of Youth Ministry 237-7832 bkbagley@ourladyofvictory.com 
Katie Gagnon Youth Protection Coordinator 814-237-7832 youthprotection@olvcs.org 
Betty Gummo Secretary 814-237-7832 x201 bettyg@ourladyofvictory.com 
Emily Lombardi Accounting 814-237-7832 x202 finance@ourladyofvictory.com 
Diane Lapinski Editorial Secretary 814-237-7832 x203 dianel@ourladyofvictory.com 
Chris Kirkpatrick Development Director 814-237-7832 x204 development@ourladyofvictory.com 
Rev. Neil Dadey Pastor 814-237-7832 x205 pastor@ourladyofvictory.com 
Rev. Michael Wolfe Parochial vicar 814-237-7832 x206 mikew@ourladyofvictory.com 
Mary Ann Spychalski RCIA Director 814-237-7832 x217  becomingcatholic@ourladyofvictory.com 
Eva Corsaro Religious Ed. (Gr. K-8) 814-237-7832 x221 ecorsaro@ourladyofvictory.com 
Joe Malafarina Director of Music Ministry 814-237-7832 x223 joem@ourladyofvictory.com 
Deacon David Lapinski Deacon 814-237-7832 x259 DeaconL@ourladyofvictory.com 
Showing 12 items