Parish Council
The Members for the 2015-2016  Parish Council are

Jodi Ehrensberger
Marisa Flynn 
David Koller
Stephen McGregor (Vice-Chair)
Lyle Merriman
RIta Robert (Secretary)
David Smeal
Christopher Smith (Chair)
Michael Stumbers
Monica Surovec

To contact any Parish Council member, please email the parish office and it will be forwarded to the member.

For More Information:

Parish Office

Phone: (814) 237-7832