Our Team

Meet Our Clergy

Fr. Neil Dadey

Pastor

Fr. Jonathan Dickson

Parochial Vicar

Fr.Benedict Jurchak, TOR

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Dave Lapinski

Deacon

Staff Directory

Main Church Phone Number: 814-237-7832

Extension numbers and email addresses are provided below

Title

Clergy:



Office Staff:




Directory of Youth Ministry:

Director of Religious Ed K-8

Music Director:

RCIA Office:

Name

Father Dadey

Father Jonathan Dickson

Deacon Dave Lapinski

Betty Gummo

Diane Lapinski

Chris Kirkpatrick

Mary Ellen Bucknavage

Rose Ousey

Jim Hoy

Joe Malafarina

Mary Ann Spychalski

Extension

ext. 405

ext. 407

ext. 417

ext. 401

ext. 403

ext. 404

ext. 406

ext. 421

ext. 110

ext. 423

ext. 417

Email

neild@ourladyofvictory.com

jdickson@ourladyofvictory.com

dcfl@ourladyofvictory.com

bettyg@ourladyofvictory.com

dianel@ourladyofvictory.com

Chrisk@ourladyofvictory.com

mbucknavage@ourladyofvictory.com

rousey@ourladyofvictory.com

hoyj@olvcs.org

joem@ourladyofvictory.com

becomingcatholic@ourladyofvictory.com