Our Team

Meet Our Clergy

Fr. Michael PlevaParochial Vicar
Deacon David Lapinski

Staff Directory

Main Church Phone Number: 814-237-7832

Extension numbers and email addresses are provided below

Title

Clergy:



Office Staff:




Director of Religious Education

Music Director:

RCIA Office:


Name

Father George Jakopac

Fr. Michael Pleva

Deacon Dave Lapinski

Betty Gummo

Diane Lapinski

Chris Kirkpatrick

Mary Ellen Bucknavage

Jim Hoy

Joe Malafarina

Mary Ann Spychalski


Extension

ext. 405

ext. 407

ext. 417

ext. 401

ext. 403

ext. 404

ext. 406

ext. 110

ext. 423

ext. 417


Email

gjakopac@dioceseaj.org

mpleva@dioceseaj.org

dcfl@ourladyofvictory.com

bettyg@ourladyofvictory.com

dianel@ourladyofvictory.com

Chrisk@ourladyofvictory.com

mbucknavage@ourladyofvictory.com

hoyj@olvcs.org

joem@ourladyofvictory.com

becomingcatholic@ourladyofvictory.com